Our Authorizer

Novation Education Opportunities (NEO)
3432 Denmark Ave #130
Eagan, MN 55123
www.neoauthorizer.org
 

Our Director

Heather Lines
hlines@discoverymn.org

Board of Directors

Samuel Master - Board Chair
smaster@discoverymn.org

Ahmed Adam - Treasurer
aadam@discoverymn.org

Mary Pat German - Teacher Member
mgerman@discoverymn.org

Jesse Abbott- Parent Member

jabbott@discoverymn.org

Tony Ashbacher- Parent Member

tashbacher@discoverymn.org

Eldon Marier - Community Member

emarier@discoverymn.org

Samantha Truax - Teacher Member

struax@discoverymn.org

 

Shannon Benalshaikh- Ex-Officio,Director of Operations

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org