Our Authorizer

Novation Education Opportunities (NEO)
3432 Denmark Ave #130
Eagan, MN 55123
www.neoauthorizer.org
 

Our Director

Heather Lines
hlines@discoverymn.org

Board of Directors

Jesse Abbott- Board Chair (Parent Member)

jabbott@discoverymn.org

Tony Ashbacher- Secretary (Parent Member)

tashbacher@discoverymn.org

Eldon Marier - Treasurer (Community Member)

emarier@discoverymn.org

Samantha Truax -Director (Community Member)

struax@discoverymn.org

OPEN SEAT- Teacher Member (Election to be held Oct. 17&18)

OPEN SEAT- Community Member (Election to be held Oct 17th & 18th)

Open Seat- TBD (Election to be held Oct. 17th & 18th)

Shannon Benalshaikh- Ex-Officio,Director of Operations

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org