Our Authorizer

Novation Education Opportunities (NEO)
3432 Denmark Ave #130
Eagan, MN 55123
www.neoauthorizer.org
 

Board of Directors Open Seats

Our Director

Heather Lines
hlines@discoverymn.org

Board of Directors

Samuel Master - Board Chair
smaster@discoverymn.org

Tamer Sharafeldin - Vice Chair
tsharafeldin@discoverymn.org

Ahmed Adam - Treasurer
aadam@discoverymn.org

Norma Mejia-Parent Member
nmejia@discoverymn.org

Mary Pat German - Teacher Member
mgerman@discoverymn.org

Shannon Benalshaikh- Ex-Officio,Director of Operations

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org