Administration

Director of Curriculum/Title I Teacher

Andy Xiong:    axiong@discoverymn.org    651 219-4662

Director of Operations

Shannon Benalshaikh:  sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org  651 219-4661

Administrative Assistant

Alicia Landa:  alanda@discoverymn.org   651 219-4670

Academic Staff

Kindergarten

Jessica Stevens:  jstevens@discoverymn.org 

Rachel Krumrie: rkrumrie@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

Heidi Johnson:  hjohnson@discoverymn.org  

Grace Jacobs: gjacobs@discoverymn.org

2nd grade

Mary Pat German: mgerman@discoverymn.org  

Ashley Kariniemi:  akariniemi@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade

Rachel McConnon: rmcconnen@discoverymn.org

Joshua Johnson: jojohnson@discovermn.or

4th Grade

Samantha Truax: struax@discoverymn.org

Sophia Leurquin: sleurquin@discoverymn.org

5th Grade

Paige Boyum: pboyum@discoverymn.org

6th Grade

Carmen Anderson: canderson@discoverymn.org

Special Education

DIRECTOR: MARK KRUG

Special Education Teacher

TBD

Educational Assistants

Yoslin lopez: ylopez@discoverymn.org

Lea Rydel: lrydel@discoverymn.org

SPECIALISTS

ART

Nicole Soley: nsoley@discoverymn.org

Spanish

Jenna Jacobsen: jjacobsen@discoverymn.org   

Physical Education

Jay Johnson: jjohnson@discoverymn.org   

Music

Jessica Erickson: jerickson@discoverymn.org

Discovery Club

Christina Zambrano;czambrano@discoverymn.org