Kindergarten/ Class Supply List

Jessica Stevens:  jstevens@discoverymn.org 

Katie Hintz: khintz@discoverymn.org

1st Grade/ Class Supply List

Heidi Johnson:  hjohnson@discoverymn.org  

Grace Jacobs: gjacobs@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade/Class Supply List    

Kayla Olson: kolson@discoverymn.org

Angela Bianchi-Rossi: abianchi-rossi@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade/ Class Supply List

Alexa Weller: aweller@discoverymn.org

Kay Willenbring: kwillenbring@discoverymn.org

4th Grade/ Class Supply List

Jessica Scott: jscott@discoverymn.org

5th Grade/ Class Supply List

Dori Bokusky: dbokusky@discoverymn.org  

Amy Sullivan: asullivan@discoverymn.org 

MIDDLE SCHOOL- Supply List (6-8)