Kindergarten/ Class Supply List

Jessica Stevens:  jstevens@discoverymn.org 

Rachel Hosszu: rhosszu@discoverymn.org

1st Grade/ Class Supply List

Heidi Johnson:  hjohnson@discoverymn.org  

Grace Jacobs: gjacobs@discoverymn.org

2A-German grade/ Class Supply List

2B-Grythe/Class Supply List

Mary Pat German: mgerman@discoverymn.org     

Kayla Grythe: kgrythe@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade/ Class Supply List

Alexa Weller: aweller@discoverymn.org

Kay Willenbring: kwillenbring@discoverymn.org

4th Grade/ Class Supply List

Dori Bokusky: dbokusky@discoverymn.org  

Amy Sullivan: asullivan@discoverymn.org 

MIDDLE SCHOOL- Supply List (5-7)

5th Grade- Paige Bethke: pbethke@discoverymn.org

5th Grade- Sophia Leurquin: sleurquin@discoverymn.org

6th Grade- Carmen Anderson: canderson@discoverymn.org

7th Grade- Sheri White: swhite@discoverymn.org