Kindergarten/ Class Supply List

Jessica Stevens:  jstevens@discoverymn.org 

Rachel Krumrie: rkrumrie@discoverymn.org

1st Grade/ Class Supply List

Heidi Johnson:  hjohnson@discoverymn.org  

Grace Jacobs: gjacobs@discoverymn.org

2nd grade/ Ms. German Supply List/ Ms. Kariniemi Supply List

Mary Pat German: mgerman@discoverymn.org     

Ashley Kariniemi:  akariniemi@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade/ Class Supply List

Rachel McConnon: rmcconnon@discoverymn.org

Laura Ferguson: lferguson@discoverymn.org

4th Grade/ Class Supply List

Samantha Truax: struax@discoverymn.org   

Sophia Leurquin: sleurquin@discoverymn.org

5th Grade/ Class Supply List

Paige Boyum: pboyum@discoverymn.org

6th Grade/ Class Supply List

Carmen Anderson: canderson@discoverymn.org