Heather Lines, M.Ed.   hlines@discoverymn.org  651-219-4673  Executive Director

Heather Lines, M.Ed.

hlines@discoverymn.org

651-219-4673

Executive Director

ADMINISTRATION

Shannon Benalshaikh   sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org  651 219-4661  Director of Operations

Shannon Benalshaikh

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org

651 219-4661

Director of Operations

KG-2nd TEAM

 
Alicia Landa   alanda@discoverymn.org  651 219-4670  Office Manager

Alicia Landa

alanda@discoverymn.org

651 219-4670

Office Manager

Jessica Stevens   jstevens@discoverymn.org  Kindergarten

Jessica Stevens

jstevens@discoverymn.org

Kindergarten

Heidi Johnson   hjohnson@discoverymn.org  1st Grade

Heidi Johnson

hjohnson@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

 
GRACE JACOBS    gjacobs@discoverymn.org    1st GRADE

GRACE JACOBS

gjacobs@discoverymn.org

1st GRADE

 
 
Jessica Scott    jscott@discoverymn.org    4th Grade

Jessica Scott

jscott@discoverymn.org

4th Grade

 
Julie Thilgen   jthilgen@discoverymn.org  6th Grade/MS Language Arts

Julie Thilgen

jthilgen@discoverymn.org

6th Grade/MS Language Arts

 
Jessica Erickson   jerickson@discoverymn.org  MUSIC K-12

Jessica Erickson

jerickson@discoverymn.org

MUSIC K-12

IMG_0924.jpg

Regina Collinson

rcollinson@discoverymn.org

Special Education Teacher/ SPED Coordinator

Lea Rydel   l rydel@discoverymn.org    Student Support Service Manager

Lea Rydel

lrydel@discoverymn.org

Student Support Service Manager

 
Mandy Mitlyng   mmitlyng@discoverymn.org  Educational Assistant

Mandy Mitlyng

mmitlyng@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
 
IMG_0929.jpg

KAYLA OLSON

kolson@discoverymn.org

2ND GRADE

 
 
 
Elizabeth McCabe   emccabe@discoverymn.org  Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

Elizabeth McCabe

emccabe@discoverymn.org

Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

 
 
Sophia Leurquin   sleurquin@discoverymn.org  Special Education Teacher

Sophia Leurquin

sleurquin@discoverymn.org

Special Education Teacher

Amber Garrison   agarrison@discoverymn.org  ELL

Amber Garrison

agarrison@discoverymn.org

ELL

 
Dan Chapman    dchapman@discoverymn.org    PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH

Dan Chapman

dchapman@discoverymn.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH