Heather Lines, M.Ed.   hlines@discoverymn.org  651-219-4673  Executive Director

Heather Lines, M.Ed.

hlines@discoverymn.org

651-219-4673

Executive Director

  Shannon Benalshaikh   sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org    651 219-4661  Director of Operations

Shannon Benalshaikh

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org  

651 219-4661

Director of Operations

  Alicia Landa   alanda@discoverymn.org  651 219-4670  Office Manager

Alicia Landa

alanda@discoverymn.org

651 219-4670

Office Manager

 
  Jessica Stevens   jstevens@discoverymn.org  Kindergarten

Jessica Stevens

jstevens@discoverymn.org

Kindergarten

  Rachel Krumrie   rkrumrie@discoverymn.org  Kindergarten

Rachel Krumrie

rkrumrie@discoverymn.org

Kindergarten

  Heidi Johnson   hjohnson@discoverymn.org  1st Grade

Heidi Johnson

hjohnson@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

 
  Grace Jocobs   gjacobs@discoverymn.org  1st Grade

Grace Jocobs

gjacobs@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

 
  Laura Ferguson   lferguson@discoverymn.org  3rd Grade

Laura Ferguson

lferguson@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade

 
  Paige Boyum   pboyum@discoverymn.org  5th Grade

Paige Boyum

pboyum@discoverymn.org

5th Grade

 
  Abigail Akyigyina   aakyigyina@discoverymn.org  Discovery Club

Abigail Akyigyina

aakyigyina@discoverymn.org

Discovery Club

 
  Lea Rydel   lrydel@discoverymn.org  Educational Assistant

Lea Rydel

lrydel@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
  Sheryl White   swhite@discoverymn.org  STEM

Sheryl White

swhite@discoverymn.org

STEM

 
 
  Mary Pat German   mgerman@discoverymn.org  2nd Grade

Mary Pat German

mgerman@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade

 
  Rachel McConnon   rmcconnon@discoverymn.org  3rd Grade

Rachel McConnon

rmcconnon@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade

 
  Carmen Anderson   canderson@discoverymn.org  6th Grade

Carmen Anderson

canderson@discoverymn.org

6th Grade

 
  John Meyer   jmeyer@discoverymn.org  Special Education Teacher

John Meyer

jmeyer@discoverymn.org

Special Education Teacher

 
  Mandy Mitlyng   mmitlyng@discoverymn.org  Educational Assistant

Mandy Mitlyng

mmitlyng@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
  Nicole Soley   nsoley@discoverymn.org  Art

Nicole Soley

nsoley@discoverymn.org

Art

 
  Jessica Erickson   jerickson@discoverymn.org  Music

Jessica Erickson

jerickson@discoverymn.org

Music

 
  Ashley Kariniemi   akariniemi@discoverymn.org  2nd Grade

Ashley Kariniemi

akariniemi@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade

 
  Samantha Truax   struax@discoverymn.org  4th Grade

Samantha Truax

struax@discoverymn.org

4th Grade

 
  Sophia Leurquin   sleurquin@discoverymn.org  4th Grade

Sophia Leurquin

sleurquin@discoverymn.org

4th Grade

 
  Elizabeth McCabe   emccabe@discoverymn.org  Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

Elizabeth McCabe

emccabe@discoverymn.org

Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

 
  Yoslin Lopez   ylopez@discoverymn.org  Educational Assistant

Yoslin Lopez

ylopez@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
  Amber Garrison   agarrison@discoverymn.org  ELL

Amber Garrison

agarrison@discoverymn.org

ELL