Heather Lines, M.Ed. hlines@discoverymn.org 651-219-4673 Executive Director

Heather Lines, M.Ed.

hlines@discoverymn.org

651-219-4673

Executive Director

Shannon Benalshaikh sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org   651 219-4661 Director of Operations

Shannon Benalshaikh

sbenalshaikh@discoverymn.org  

651 219-4661

Director of Operations

Alicia Landa alanda@discoverymn.org 651 219-4670 Office Manager

Alicia Landa

alanda@discoverymn.org

651 219-4670

Office Manager

 
Jessica Stevens jstevens@discoverymn.org Kindergarten

Jessica Stevens

jstevens@discoverymn.org

Kindergarten

Rachel Krumrie rkrumrie@discoverymn.org Kindergarten

Rachel Krumrie

rkrumrie@discoverymn.org

Kindergarten

Heidi Johnson hjohnson@discoverymn.org 1st Grade

Heidi Johnson

hjohnson@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

 
Grace Jocobs gjacobs@discoverymn.org 1st Grade

Grace Jocobs

gjacobs@discoverymn.org

1st Grade

 
Laura Ferguson lferguson@discoverymn.org 3nd Grade

Laura Ferguson

lferguson@discoverymn.org

3nd Grade

 
Paige Boyum pboyum@discoverymn.org 5nd Grade

Paige Boyum

pboyum@discoverymn.org

5nd Grade

 
Abigail Akyigyina aakyigyina@discoverymn.org Discovery Club

Abigail Akyigyina

aakyigyina@discoverymn.org

Discovery Club

 
Lea Rydel lrydel@discoverymn.org Educational Assistant

Lea Rydel

lrydel@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
Sheryl White swhite@discoverymn.org STEM

Sheryl White

swhite@discoverymn.org

STEM

 
 
Mary Pat German mgerman@discoverymn.org 2nd Grade

Mary Pat German

mgerman@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade

 
Rachel McConnon rmcconnon@discoverymn.org 3nd Grade

Rachel McConnon

rmcconnon@discoverymn.org

3nd Grade

 
Carmen Anderson canderson@discoverymn.org 6nd Grade

Carmen Anderson

canderson@discoverymn.org

6nd Grade

 
John Meyer jmeyer@discoverymn.org Special Education Teacher

John Meyer

jmeyer@discoverymn.org

Special Education Teacher

 
Mandy Mitlyng mmitlyng@discoverymn.org Educational Assistant

Mandy Mitlyng

mmitlyng@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
Nicole Soley nsoley@discoverymn.org Art

Nicole Soley

nsoley@discoverymn.org

Art

 
Jessica Erickson jerickson@discoverymn.org Music

Jessica Erickson

jerickson@discoverymn.org

Music

 
Ashley Kariniemi akariniemi@discoverymn.org 2nd Grade

Ashley Kariniemi

akariniemi@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade

 
Samantha Truax struax@discoverymn.org 4nd Grade

Samantha Truax

struax@discoverymn.org

4nd Grade

 
Sophia Leurquin sleurquin@discoverymn.org 4nd Grade

Sophia Leurquin

sleurquin@discoverymn.org

4nd Grade

 
Elizabeth McCabe emccabe@discoverymn.org Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

Elizabeth McCabe

emccabe@discoverymn.org

Intervention Specialist/Title I Teacher

 
Yoslin Lopez ylopez@discoverymn.org Educational Assistant

Yoslin Lopez

ylopez@discoverymn.org

Educational Assistant

 
Amber Garrison agarrison@discoverymn.org ELL

Amber Garrison

agarrison@discoverymn.org

ELL