2022-2023 School Supplies

Kindergarten:

Jessica Stevens  jstevens@discoverymn.org

1st Grade:

Jess Rodgers jrodgers@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade:

Kelli Meredith kmeredith@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade:

Emma Ketcham: eketcham@discoverymn.org

Heidi Johnson: hjohnson@discoverymn.org

4th Grade:

Bobbie Duncan: bduncan@discoverymn.org

4th/5th Grade:

Angela Jacobs: ajacobs@discoverymn.org

5th Grade:

Dori Bokusky: dbokusky@discoverymn.org

6th Grade:

Amy Sullivan: asullivan@discoverymn.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL (7-8):

Language Arts- Julie Thilgen: jthilgen@discoverymn.org

Mathematics- Rebecca Batchelder: rbathelder@discoverymn.org

Social Studies- Ian Higgins: ihiggins@discoverymn.org