For in-person learning: Please include a mask (to be worn by student) Hand sanitizer for classroom and extra Clorox wipes or (Disinfectant/paper towels) if you have access to them. Thank you in advance for the extra support!

Kindergarten:

Jessica Stevens  jstevens@discoverymn.org

Katie Hintz

khintz@discoverymn.org

1st Grade:

Heidi Johnson hjohnson@discoverymn.org

Jess Rodgers jrodgers@discoverymn.org

2nd Grade:

Chloe Kennedy ckennedy@discoverymn.org

Kelli Meredith kmeredith@discoverymn.org

3rd Grade:

Emma Ketcham: eketcham@discoverymn.org

Kay Willenbring: kwillenbring@discoverymn.org

4th Grade:

Bobbie Duncan: bduncan@discoverymn.org

Angela Jacobs: ajacobs@discoverymn.org

5th Grade:

Dori Bokusky: dbokusky@discoverymn.org

Amy Sullivan: asullivan@discoverymn.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL (6-8):

Language Arts- Julie Thilgen: jthilgen@discoverymn.org

Mathematics- Zachary Lee: zlee@discoverymn.org

Science- Mike Colenso: mcolenso@discoverymn.org

Social Studies- Ian Higgins: ihiggins@discoverymn.org