Schedule of Regular Meetings

In accordance with Minnesota Statutes section 13D.04, subdivision 1, the following is the Board of Directors schedule of regular meetings:  The Board of Directors will meet at 4100 66th St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 and will begin at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise announced.  The Board of Directors may amend the agenda for any regular meeting at any time as it deems appropriate.  If the Board of Directors decides to hold a regular meeting at a time or place different from the time or place stated in this schedule, the Board will provide notice of the date, time, location, and purpose of the meeting at least three calendar days (72 hours) in advance of the meeting.

Board Meeting Schedule

Discovery Charter School Board Meeting Schedule

School Year 2023-2024

Meetings will take place in the DCS gymnasium at 5:30 pm.

Thursday, August 24, 2023
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 Changed to Thursday, October 26, 2023
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
No December Meeting
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Wednesday February 28, 2024
No March Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
No July Meeting